Reviews

Katy 1 Movers and Moving is happy to report the many reviews our consumers have placed on our site also on other website. Please take some time and study the underneath statements plus survey the website links therefore your family can have the peace of mind that you are picking the accurate mover for all of your families relocation wants.

City Squares Reviews for Katy 1 Movers and Moving

Insiderpages Reviews for Katy 1 Movers and Moving

Superpages Reviews for Katy 1 Movers and Moving

Dexknows Reviews for Katy 1 Movers and Moving

Yellow Pages Reviews for Katy 1 Movers and Moving

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 17, 2012 by Henry Smithey

We just wanted to notify you that I was thrilled with the service we obtained from your mover. Me and my family arranged the right pick through choosing your company.


Dec 15, 2011 by Mike

Extremely informative salesman and good movers scheduled on the time of the relocation. I had some personal problems before and after our relocation and their workers of this company were very thoughtful and helpful. The move finished up as it should have, consequently thank you very much.


Dec 01, 2011 by C N

These guys are as good as a company should be. I have relocated from a lot of different houses and have used movers each instance this company is the top in the business. significant things for me were : 1 : They were incredibly up front also honest regarding charge. 2 : The movers themselves were extremely qualified. 3 : The crew loaded everything very quickly, without breaking things. 4 : The companies charge was very reasonable plus the move was awesome.


Oct 23, 2011 by Alice Kent

I had so many bad movers throughout the past that I were convinced that we would never find a dependable and a honest hauler. Once I talked to this company the salesman my wife conversed to was very skilled and gave me good packing tips and info. on how to making my move more affordable.


Sep 28, 2011 by Billy

Outstanding consumer help. In case you must to move, phone them and talk to Daniel. I do not know if he is always like this with all of his clients, all I can say is he was only person I communicated to and I spoke with more then 10 moving movers before I finished my conclusion, he gave me the impression that he really cares re my families personal wishes, he worked with me on the payment options, told me the whole moving situation to the least detail. But overall it was pleasurable and nice to converse with this rep. Also one of the more economical prices I received, the service was definitely amazing. Received our stuff 2 days ago, the actual movers were also very professional also pleasant. Bestow them a try, I am glad I did. Daniel, you stood behind your word, and now it is my chance. Thank to you.


Aug 30, 2011 by Dee Miller

It is nice to find a professional mover that actually does precisely what they tell you they will do entirely by a reasonable rates . That is a hard find these days. From my first contact with the sales rep. at their office while we talked about the pricing plus the schedule for once the crew will arrive to our home I really valued receiving a good relocation and definitely will use this mover again. The manager had phoned after the move to be sure the service was up to par. I will suggest this mover to friends!


Apr 08, 2011 by Connie C

They adequately supplied all of my moving needs. The entire move was well arranged also done incredibly quick. We are thankful to have my relocation with this mover. This move was the easiest and pleasant move I have ever made. We possess a bunch of stuff and they loaded it fast and were super nice and super obliging the whole day. The guys made us laugh which created some entertainment during the day. They generally finished a very successful relocation.


Feb 26, 2011 by Manny Garcia

This move was the best moving experience we have ever received. The crew arrived right on time for the job next put out blankets to keep my condo clean. Relocating our belongings into my new condo proceeded still as effortless and they were completed within lesser time then estimated. The final bill was excellent, thank you!


Feb 07, 2011 by Makala

The guys were qualified, hard working, quick furthermore no extra charges . I am still revealing to all of my friends also family about the outstanding move that your guys gave.


, USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 We just wanted to notify you that I was thrilled with the service we obtained from your mover. Me and my family arranged the right pick through choosing your company.
Get Your Quote Now:

Full Name:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Move Size:

Move Date:

Moving From:

Moving To:

SUBMIT NOW... GET A COUPON...

Movers Reviews

Jan 17, 2012 by Henry Smithey

We just wanted to notify you that I was thrilled with the service we obtained from your mover. Me ...
View More


Sep 28, 2011 by Billy

Outstanding consumer help. In case you must to move, phone them and talk to Daniel. I do not know if ...
View More


, USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 We just wanted to notify you that I was thrilled with the service we obtained from your mover. Me and my family arranged the right pick through choosing your company.
Houston First Movers

Office: 8449 West Bellfort Ave Suit # 110 Houston TX 77071
Storage: 9420 South Main St Houston TX 77025
US DOT# 1925311 - TX DOT# 006522766

281-769-2037